Dieter van der Put

Global Vice President Commercial Powertrains at FEV Group at FEV Group Vice President Diesel & Commercial Powertrains at FEV Europe GmbH

Dieter van der Put

Global Vice President Commercial Powertrains at FEV Group at FEV Group Vice President Diesel & Commercial Powertrains at FEV Europe GmbH

Biography

All sessions by Dieter van der Put

April 20: Hydrogen Internal Combustion Engine 

20 Apr 2021
1-3pm Paris (CEST) | 7-9am New York City (EDT) | 7-9pm Beijing (CST)

June 15: Advanced Methods for Large Engines

15 Jun 2021
Time: 14:30-16:30 Paris (CEST) | 8:30-10:30 New York City (EDT) | 20:30-22:30 Beijing (CST)
Online